搜索您的精彩活动 / 尊享特权。

尊享特权精彩活动尊贵体验
Privileges Search. HOME
地区。
类别。

Event Search. HOME
Status.
地区。

Experiences Search.
地区。
类别。

体验。探索。享受。

欢迎加入 BMW i Pure Impulse 体验项目。

作为全新 BMW i8 的拥有者,您已成为 BMW i Pure Impulse 卡的持卡人。此卡将是您进入 BMW i Pure Impulse 体验项目的通行证,它将带您参与全球各项菁英聚会、享受会员专属活动、尊贵体验和甄选特权。

更智能、更创新、更给予环境以关怀,是 BMW i Pure Impulse 体验项目对高端生活的全新解读。该项目涵盖 “创新、设计、文化、旅行、美食” 五大主题,旨在向您奉上优厚礼遇、提供信息资讯、触发生活灵感。

立即注册 登录 关于 BMW i Pure Impulse 体验项目

精彩活动。

您将可以参加全球各地精选的 VIP 活动,这些活动将会为您带来愉悦与难忘回忆,种类包括刺激的驾驶体验、风景优美的自驾活动以及各类涵盖文化、美食、科技活动。我们恭候您的参与!

尊享特权。

尊享特权包括全球精选酒店、度假村、餐厅和水疗中心等的特别协商礼遇。 礼遇多多,敬请享用!

尊贵体验。

BMW i Pure Impulse会员由现在起可以尽享全新的尊贵体验,这一系列量身定制的独家体验活动可供个别预订。无论是个人或群体,都能在当中发现无穷乐趣。

友伴计划。

当您为期三年的会员计划届满后,您将会获得邀请成为 BMW i Pure Impulse 之友,参加精选活动以及继续享受我们精挑细选的尊贵体验和尊享特权。

YOUR EVENT / PRIVILEGES FINDER.

PrivilegesEventsExperiences
Privileges Search. HOME
Regions.
Categories.

Event Search. HOME
Status.
Regions.

Experiences Search. HOME
Regions.
Categories.

EXPERIENCE. EXPLORE. ENJOY.

WELCOME TO THE BMW i PURE IMPULSE PROGRAMME.

As the owner of a new BMW i8 or BMW i8 Roadster, and holder of the BMW i Pure Impulse Card, you have access to a world-class programme of events, experiences and privileges spanning the globe: the BMW i Pure Impulse Programme.

The programme reflects a new interpretation of premium living, a lifestyle that is smarter, more innovative and sensitive to the environment around us. The programme offers insight, inspiration and unrivalled benefits across five main themes: Innovation, Design, Culture, Travel and Gourmet – always with a focus on both luxury and sustainability at the same time.

Register now Login About the Programme

EVENTS.

Join special VIP events around the world that are as enjoyable as they are memorable. Events range from thrilling driving experiences and picturesque scenic drives to exciting cultural, culinary and tech events – we are looking forward to welcoming you soon.

PRIVILEGES.

Privileges consist of specially-negotiated benefits at a handpicked selection of the world’s best hotels, resorts, restaurants, spas and more. Take advantage and indulge!

EXPERIENCES.

BMW i Pure Impulse members are now able to enjoy Experiences, a brand-new portfolio of exclusive experiences tailored precisely to their passions and interests. The Experiences are to be booked by members individually and are created for singles, couples, friends or family groups.

ALUMNI.

Once your three-year-membership has expired, we invite you to join the BMW i Pure Impulse Alumni community. Attend selected events and continue to have access to our amazing, hand-selected exclusive experiences and privileges.