This website is owned and operated by:

Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft
Petuelring 130
80809 München

If you have any questions, would like to contact the editorial staff or share your BMW experience with us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Electronic contact:

BMW AG is legally represented by the Board of Management : Oliver Zipse (Chairman), Ilka Horstmeier, Milan Nedeljković, Pieter Nota, Nicolas Peter, Joachim Post, Frank Weber.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer

Company seat and trade register: Munich HRB 42243

Value added tax identification number: DE129273398