POWERFUL MIND.

WORLDWIDE. ONLINE. 18 MARCH 2021.

Neuroscience hacks to help you work in smarter, better and happier ways.

Unleash your highest potential by harnessing the secret powers of positive energy, fun, fear and focus during this interactive online presentation, held exclusively for BMW i Pure Impulse members.

Friederike Fabritius, the acclaimed neuroscientist and author of The Leading Brain: Neuroscience Hacks to Work Smarter, Better, Happier, will provide you with actionable skills that will enable you to live a more productive, holistic and happier life.

Fabritius, who trained at the Max Planck Institute for Brain Research, teaches Fortune 500 executives and organisations worldwide how to transform their lives through the power of social cognitive neuroscience.

Throughout the interactive presentation with Friederike Fabritius, you’ll discover science-backed facts about the workings of your brain and how you can use them to your advantage. During the evening in March, you will learn how to be five times more productive through the understanding of neurochemistry, how to master your emotions in times of uncertainty and how to find focus in a distracted world.

This is a complimentary event for BMW i Pure Impulse members and alumni.

TIME:

  • 8PM CET, 7PM GMT,
  • 3PM EDT, 12PM PDT.

This event includes the following benefits:

  • Access to the exclusive interactive online presentation by Friederike Fabritius on 18 March 2021.
  • A signed copy of Friederike Fabritius’ book, The Leading Brain: Neuroscience Hacks to Work Smarter, Better, Happier.

Event language: English.

Organiser: JI Events & Services GmbH, Hanns-Seidel-Platz 5, 81737 Munich.

Please note: this event runs on a first-come, first-served basis.